Daglig leder Lars Otto Ullereng

loullereng@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Produsent Robert Skrolsvik

rskrolsvik@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Guro Hovind Berntsen

gberntsen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Rune Oddvar Brakestad

rbrakestad@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Anette Hillestad Hauglid

ahhauglid@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Produsent Henrik Amundsen

hamundsen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Anne Merete Hagnæss Rodem

Markedssjef

Glenn Due-Sørensen

Salgssjef

Stein Erik Eriksson

Teknisk sjef

Karoline Sollie

Resepsjonsansvarlig

Camilla Veka Tretli

Markedskoordinator

Nina Fossum

Markedskoordinator

Dag Holdhus Rødsjø

Arrangementsansvarlig

Kim Hasthi

Scenemester

Tommy Støtterud Christensen

Scenemester

Lars Reinhardt Søgnen

Scenemester

John Johansen

Scenemester

Trond Dehli

Driftsassistent

Linda Myhrvold

Driftsassistent

Maria Leite

Driftsassistent

Supawadee Belstad

Driftsassistent

Solveig Jacobsen

Pensjonert kontorsjef

_
_
_