Våre ansatte

Lars Otto Ullereng

Daglig leder

Telefon: 64 84 55 52
Mobil: 92 61 30 50

loullereng@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Robert Skrolsvik

Produsent

Telefon: 64 84 55 53
Mobil: 95 24 18 01

rskrolsvik@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Guro Hovind Berntsen

Administrasjonssjef for salg og marked

Telefon: 64 84 55 92
Mobil: 95 26 90 09

gberntsen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Rune Oddvar Brakestad

Driftsansvarlig

Telefon: 64 84 55 58
Mobil: 93 02 72 00

rbrakestad@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Anette Hillestad Hauglid

Regnskapsansvarlig

Telefon: 64 84 55 67
Mobil: 97 64 30 31

ahhauglid@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Henrik Amundsen

Produsent

Telefon: 64 84 55 64
Mobil: 40 28 24 26

hamundsen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Anne Merete Hagnæss Rodem

Markedssjef

Telefon: 64 84 55 62
Mobil: 93 20 98 61

amrodem@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Glenn Due-Sørensen

Salgssjef

Telefon: 64 84 55 65
Mobil: 91 66 58 11

gdsorensen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Stein Erik Eriksson

Teknisk sjef

Telefon: 64 84 55 51
Mobil: 90 67 22 81

seriksson@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Karoline Sollie

Resepsjonsansvarlig

Telefon: 64 84 55 66
Mobil: 92 40 70 37

ksollie@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Camilla Veka Tretli

Markedskoordinator

Telefon: 64 84 55 69
Mobil: 93 81 04 88

cvtretli@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Dag Holdhus Rødsjø

Arrangementsansvarlig

Telefon: 64 84 55 56
Mobil: 99 51 57 51

drodsjo@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Kim Hasthi

Scenemester

Telefon: 64 84 55 50
Mobil: 46 62 91 08

khasthi@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Tommy Støtterud Christensen

Scenemester

Telefon: 64 84 55 50
Mobil: 41 26 44 52

tschristensen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Trond Dehli

Driftsassistent

Telefon: 64 84 55 50
Mobil: 92 61 76 05

tdehli@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Linda Myhrvold

Driftsassistent

Telefon: 64 84 55 50

lmyhrvold@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Maria Leite

Driftsassistent

Telefon: 64 84 55 50

mleite@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Supawadee Belstad

Driftsassistent

Telefon: 64 84 55 50

sbelstad@lillestrom-kultursenter.no